test

Our telephone details

Dive School Telephone Number

+27 (0)14 533 3296

Dive School Fax Number

+27 (0)14 533 3296

Cellular/Mobile Number

+27 (0) 82 449 0211

Our addresses details

Dive School Address

4 Blyderiver Avenue
Cashan ext 4
Rustenburg
North West Province
South Africa

Postal Address

P.O. Box 2091
Rustenburg
North West Province
0300
South Africa

 Our email details

Staff and Instructor emails addesses

Senior Instructor / Owner

Chris Jansen van Vuuren

chris@unwatad.com

Administration / Booking

Angelique Jansen van Vuuren

angelique@unwatad.com

Web Design

Webmaster

webmaster@unwatad.com

Customer Service email addesses

Orders - Equipment

orders@unwatad.com

Bookings - Course/Trip

bookings@unwatad.com

Quotes - Courses/Trips/Equip.

quotes@unwatad.com

Enquires

enquires@unwatad.com